Sign Up For: WCBA Annual Meeting & Awards Luncheon

The cost for this event is $20.00 per attendee

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
County Springs Hotel, 2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee, Wisconsin
11:45 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Membership Awards will be Presented to the following:

Rookie of the Year (Young Lawyer Award) - Atty. Christopher Morgan, Corporation Counsel Office
Distinguished Member - Atty. Kelly Neitzke, Waldon & Schuster
Lifetime Achievement - Atty. Sam Benedict, Office of State Public Defender
Community Service Award - Atty. Laura Lau, Court Commissioner, Judge-Elect

COST: $20.00 per person.

*Attendance limited to WCBA members and guests.

Directions for Use:

If registering as an individual, simply insert your first and last name into the "Your Firm or Individual Name" field, then complete the remaining fields. If registering multiple members of a firm, place the firm name into the "Your Firm or Individual Name" field. Utilize the "Add attendee" link at the bottom of the firm and list all members that will be attending this event.


Add another attendee